Contact Us

For general questions contact the Chair.

NCKMS 2021 Committee Members

Chair Jim Kennedy
Registration Niki Lake
Treasurer Michael Cicherski
Field Trip Coordinator Nico Hauwert
Proceedings Editor Jerry Atkinson
Sponsorship Coordinator Ron Ralph
Facilities Chair Andy Grubbs
Program Chair Missy Singleton
Catering Coordinator Bonnie Longley
Program Editor Ben Hutchins
Monday Social Benjamin Schwartz
Transportation Coordinator Chris Thibodeaux
San Marcos Lodging and Attractions Chris Murray
Arts Outreach Barbara Attwell
Media Outreach Carolyn Fusinato
Banquet Coordinator Jim Kennedy

Silent Auction Coordinator
Ron Ralph

Workshop Coordinator
Jessica Gordon
Webmasters Will Quast and Kris Peña
Exhibitor and Vendor Coordinator Ethan Perrine
Poster Session Coordinator
Kori Dunaway
Howdy Party Coordinator
Jim Kennedy
Volunteer Coordinator
Kori Dunaway
International Year of Caves and Karst Coordinator
Leia Hill